Committee, Coaches and Volunteers


Neil Latham
Welsh FA 'C' class Coach

Football Leaders

David Gent

Kristian Shaw

Harry Scanlon

Chloe McBratney

Mike Gifford


Neil Latham - Chairperson 

Pat Latham - Safeguarding officer
Julia Gifford - Vice Chairperson 
Rachel Reynolds - Secretary
Keith Reynolds - Treasurer
Steve Gifford - Funding/Events

Neil has just completed and passed his 'C' class coaching award with the Welsh FA, he also holds a FTW leaders award, Training of people with disability course and the FAW goal keepers award
. All Coaches and Leaders are First Aid trained and have completed a safe Guarding Children Course by the NSPCC and all committee staff have had an enhanced CRB check completed and registered with the Football Trust Wales.

Community Web Kit provided free by BT